Skip to content

Off riding!

May 16, 2013

I’m not going to be anywhere near my sewing machine for the next few months and will instead be riding my bike around the states.

Since there are 8 of my bags traveling with our group I guess you could say it’s an extreme road test. I’ll be occasionally updating about their wear as the trip progresses.

Thanks to those asking about bags in the last couple of weeks and sorry I haven’t had computer access. I’ll be replying to any future orders and questions along the road and when I return.

In the meantime I’ll be riding my bicycle.

yea!

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

